Colome FFA

Submitted Photo
These are the Colome FFA members who attended the banquet on April 17. In front from left are Morgan Gill, Riley Shippy, Taylor Nelsen, Emma Vandenbark, Joseph Laprath and Jesse Larson. Back row from left are Allie Spellman, Raylynn Dehning, Aleah Musser, Emma Nelsen, Jonah Musser, Jordan Musser, Kash Heath, Jordyn Ring, Kasie Leighton and Devan Dougherty.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *