Winner seniors at the academic banquet

Dan Bechtold/Winner Advocate Photo
Winner seniors who were honored at the academic banquet are in front from left Achilles Willuweit, Kolbie Osborn, Kaden Keiser, Charley Pravecek, Kaleb Osborn. Second row from left are Ellie Brozik, Sidda Schuyler, Bella Swedlund, Adrienne Lewis, Marissa Meiners and Jenny Guan. Third row from left are Hattie Hespe, Kelsey Sachtjen, Emma Jorgensen, Skyler Hansen, Jenna Hammerbeck, Shayla Bice. Fourth row from left are Alex Bohnet, Devon Senter, Jackson Vesely, Elijah Peterson, Ryan Sell. Fifth row from left are Finn Bartels, Aaron Debus, Slade Cournoyer, Michael Olson. Back from left are Adam Bohnet and Joseph Cole.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *