Freshmen at the Winner academic banquet

Dan Bechtold/Winner Advocate Photo
Freshmen honored at the Winner academic banquet are in front from left Jackson Bachmann, Landon Calhoon, Konner Osborn, Karson Keiser and Broden Duffy. Second row from left are Tessa Sieh, Ava Craven, Keelie Kuil, Jenaya Schrader, Preslie Petersek, Kyla Mammen and Cora Moss. Third row from left are Jacob Manke, Kellen Cihak-Brozik, Even Bartels, August Bartels and Aiden Schroeder. In back from left are Matthew Brozik, Hayden McMurtrey, Shawn Hammerbeck, Adam Miller and Austin Blare.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *