WHS National Honor Society Graduates

Dan Bechtold/Winner Advocate Photo
National Honor Society grads from Winner High School are in front from left Slade Cournoyer, Adam Bohnet, Jenna Hammerbeck, Joey Cole, Jackson Vesely, Kelsey Sachtjen, Elijah Peterson and Charley Pravecek. Second row from left are Alex Bohnet, Emma Jorgensen, Kaleb Osborn, Finn Bartels, Kolbie Osborn, Ryan Sell, Adrienne Lewis and Shayla Bice. Back from left are Bella Swedlund, Michael Olson, Hattie Hespe, Alani Old Lodge, Ellie Brozik, Kaden Keiser, Sidda Schuyler and Marissa Meiners.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *