Development Corp Elects Directors


Directors were elected at the annual meeting of the South Central Development Corporation held Monday, March 20.

Cody Bertram will replace Doug Long on the board. Directors re-elected were John Meyer, Frank Volmer and Dan Patmore. All will serve a five-year term.

Other members of the development corporation board are: Jim Halverson, Brian London, Todd Moser, Randy VandenHoek, Jan Noteboom, Brenda Klein, Craig Schaeffer, Rick Shippy, Don Bice, Kelly Meiners, Phil Husher, Mike Trosen, Don Covey, Bill Ferguson, Tom Kauer, James Mathis.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *