Golfers Win Big Dakota

winner golf team

The Winner High School girls golf team won the Big Dakota Conference championship at the Hillsview Golf Course in Pierre on Thursday.

Ronae Klein won first place, Liz Jankauskas, 2nd; Addy Root, 3rd and Sam Marts, 6th.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *