Cast Chosen for All-School Play

Winner High School will present the all-school play “Twelve Angry Jurors” April 9, 10 and 11 at the Winner Community Playhouse.

The cast includes: Brody Woods, Peyton Antoine, Angelica Laurent, Alex Meiners, Shannon Duffy, Kenzie Irick, Duncan English, Sadie Woods, Jace Voegeli, Emily Moser, Mathew Hartley, Meredith Calhoon, Nick Blare, Jacob Woods, Eleanor Moleterno and Trace Larson.

The stage and technical crew are Molly Connot and Bailey Baker.

The play is directed by Roger Wonnenberg with Dan Patmore as the technical director.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *