New VFW Officers Installed

2017-18 VFW Officers

New Winner VFW officers will assume office following the state convention in Pierre on June 22-25.

The current state commander Dennis Sharp of Pierre will conduct the convention meetings.   Sr. vice commander Rick Williamson of Canton will be sworn in as the new state commander on June 25.

Jerry Heggestad, state chaplain, will preside at the memorial service on June 23 at the 9 a.m. service at the Lutheran Memorial Church in Pierre.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *