Zeigler Wins Golf Tournament

Justin Zeigler was the champion of the Benson Haley Gant golf meet held Aug. 5 at the Winner Country Club. This tournament was a one-man scramble.

Second place in the championship flight went to Derris Buus with Mike Cahoy taking third and Nick Larson, fourth.

Winner of the first flight was Mike Hammer. Other placers were Bill Benedict, 2nd; Austin Hammer, 3rd and Tim Gant, 4th.

Second flight winner was Frikkie. Second place went to Mike Dreyer. Also placing were Buck Jedlicki, 3rd and Bob Benson, 4th.


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *