Winner Track Athletes Ready for Start of Season

winner track boys letterwinnes


There are several lettermen returning on the Winner High School boys and girls track teams.

Returning letterwinners for the girls are: Chloe Bartels, Calah Covey, Hayley Halverson, Sierra Hanson, Gabriel Kocer, Kyran Meek, Alexis Richey, Samantha Schuyler and Tedra Vrbka.

The returning lettermen for the boys are: Kayleb Brozik, Riley Calhoon, Drew DeMers, Luke Engel, John Kludt, Cameron Kuil, Izak Moleterno, Isaac Naasz, Nolan Sachtjen, Jayden Schroeder and Ryan Sherman.

winner girls track letterwinnes

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *