Mitchell Tech Dean’s List

Area students have been named to the spring semester president’s list at Mitchell Tech.

Winner students on the list are: Jesse Brunmeier, Forrest Cerv, Brittney Hansen, Samantha Stickland, Chelsey Storms and Bailey Turnquist.

On the list from Colome is Cody Heath.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *