Cloverbuds Participate in Fair

The Cloverbud Corner participants in the Mid Dakota Fair include: Ash Kaiser, Ryann Assman, Jedediah Blare, Coy Shelbourn, Lena DeMers, Brianca DeMers, Carley Fisher, Melachi Kelly, Jaelyn Assman, Rylan Assman, Debra Harris, JadeLynn McCall, Rustin Schroeder, Easton Shippy, Benny King, Ryken Kaup, Hudson Kaup.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *