Children’s Production Set for July 20-21


kids play cast

The Winner Community Playhouse will present a children’s play “Toy School” July 20 and 21. The play will be presented at 7:30 p.m. each night with a matinee on Friday, July 21 at 3 p.m. at the Winner Community Playhouse.

For reservations persons can call the playhouse at 842-1958.

The play is directed by Molly English and Michelle Novak with Emily Moser as the volunteer.

The cast includes: Emily Sachtjen, Arnolla Duffy, Karlee Brozik, Gus Bartels, Noah Best, Josey Kludt, Kendall Dice, Annie Connot, Jenna Connot, Brianna Gilchrist, Kendyl Bachmann, Chandler Benedict, Jacob Manke, Amanda Edwards, Noah Manke, Khiara Evans, Cole Rank, Elizabeth Moser.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *