Wrestlers Place at State AAU

winner youth wrestling placers

Several Winner wrestlers placed at the state AAU tournament this weekend in Rapid City.

First place went to Cooper Craven, Ryken Orel, Maxton Brozik and Kaleb Osborn.

Taking second were Apollo Willuweit, Bailey Shelbourn, Kiersten Fryer, Owen Duffy and Riggin Shippy.

Others placing were: Remmingtyn Robbins and Riley Shippy, both 4th; Stetson Shelbourn, 5th; Konnor Osborn, 6th; Roukyn Robbins, 7th and Rylan Robbins and Joey Cole, both 8th.

The state meet was Saturday and Sunday at the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *