Winners Named in Elks Hoop Shoot

The Winner Elks Lodge held its local Hoop Shoot on Dec. 2 at the middle school auditorium.

Results include:


12-13—1. Cici Watson
10-11—1. Cora Moss, 2. Ava Craven


12-13—1. Blake Volmer, 2. Joseph Laprath, 3. Justin Hausmann
10-11—1. Aiden Semrad-Schroeder, 2. Jared Bennett, 3. Zach Olson
8-9—1. Carter Craven, 2. Carter Foster, 3. Langston Dutt

The state Elks Hoop Shoot will be Jan. 27 in Pierre.


Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *