Warriors will be back

Colton Hall/Winner Advocate Photo
The Winner Warriors football team holds the 2019 state runner-up trophy at the welcome home on Nov. 19 after celebrating an 11-1 season. Pictured in front from left to right is Zane Mandl, Phillip Jorgensen, Oscar Pravecek, Cailob Week, and Ryder Mortensen. In back is Loren Moeller, Trevor Peters, Joren Bruun, Ethan Vesely, Jacob Clay, Fred Whiting and head football coach Dan Aaker.

By Colton Hall
Staff Writer

It wasn’t supposed to end like this.

For the rest of the story, pick up this week’s edition of the Winner Advocate or subscribe to the Winner Advocate at 1-605-842-1481!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *