Tripp County 4H Rodeo Results

Arista Kaiser was crowned Senior Ambassador of the 50th annual Tripp County 4H Rodeo which was held Friday, July 13 at the Tripp County Fairgrounds. Avery Schacht was 1st runner-up. Arista Kaiser won the horsemanship. Arista will represent Tripp County at the State 4H Rodeo to be held August 17th, 18th and 19th in Ft. Pierre.

Kyla Mammen was crown Junior Ambassador and also won the horsemanship. Bailey Shelbourn was 1st runner-up.

All Arounds:

Jr Girls Tyra Gates

Runner Up Layni Stevens

Jr Boys Blake Volmer

Runner Up Eli Augen

Sr Girls Josi Stevens

Runner Up Cheyenne Carroll

Sr Boys Wyatt Cahoy

Linkyn Petersek


Jr Girls

Barrell Racing Saylor Schuyler 17.198

Tyra Gates 17.371

Shada Beeson 17.848

Katy Weborg 17.860

Pole Bending Shada Beeson 22.060

Tyra Gates 22.795

Brooke Knoll 23.016

Raylee Fagerhaug 23.174

Goat Tying Layni Stevens 9.730

Tyra Gates 10.320

Emelia Vandermay 12.700

Ashlyn Hoffine 12.760

Break Away Roping Caysen Gran 8.470

Jr Boys

Flag Race Swade Reis 8.522

Blake Volmer 8.687

Colton Michalek 8.791

Matthew Heathershaw 8.920

Goat Tying Haden Chase Alone 10.530

Eli Haugen 11.100

Blake Volmer 11.680

Donovan Rose 12.180

Break Away Roping Teagan Gourneau 4.08

Tristan Spencer 4.83

Rowdy Moore 5.05

Taten Hill 5.59

Cattle Riding Riley Shippy 46

Sr. Girls

Barrel Racing Sidney McCord 17.631

Bailey Bosworth 17.786

Shaw Nelson 17.810

Shelby Lang 17.923

Pole Bending Shelby Lang 21.467

Saydee Heath 22.104

Sydney Hollenbeck 22.925

Cheyenne Carroll 22.983

Goat Tying Laniee Schonebaun 9.740

Josi Stevens 10.540

Tarryn Petrak 11.580

Saydee Heath 12.100

Break Away Roping Natalie Zachanas 3.980

Josi Stevens 4.320

Bailey Olson 4.560

Lexy Leischner 5.430

Ribbon Roping Josi Stevens 8.860

Kazney Knippling 10.080

Sr Boys

Bareback Riding Clayton Smith 32

Saddle Bronc Riding Dylan Suhr 55

Malcom Heathershaw 49

Bull Riding Riggin Shippy 46

Tie Down Roping Blasius Steffen 13.090

Wyatt Cahoy 15.080

Linkyn Petersek 15.810

Beau Dean 17.760

Steer Wrestling Wyatt Cahoy 8.730

Linkyn Petersek 11.610

Dylan Suhr 24.120

Team Roping Blasius Steffen/Beau Dean 12.640

Austin Olson/Wyatt Olson 13.890

Josi Stevens/Westen Vanderpol 20.590

Wyatt Cahoy/Linklyn Petersek 22.310

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *