Three Winner Football Awards

Dan Bechtold/Winner Advocate Photo
Three members of the Winner football team received special awards at the end of the Class 11B championship game. Pictured from left are Charley Pravecek, outstanding lineman; Aiden Barfuss, Joe Robbie most valuable player and Kaden Keiser, outstanding back.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *