Students Selected for All-State Chorus

all state chorus

Eight Winner High School students have been selected for all-state chorus.  The students chosen are: Hayley Halverson, Dacey Kocer, Molly Connot, Calah Covey, Duncan English, Grant Winter, Nick Blare and John Kludt.   Chosen as alternate are: Mary Calhoon, Ronae Klein, Izak Moleterno and Elijah Blare.

Duncan English and Molly Connot will be honored as four year members of all-state chorus.

The concert will be held Oct. 31 at 7 p.m. at the civic center in Rapid City. The concert will be televised live on SDPB-TV.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *