SDSU Dean’s List

Area students have been named to the fall semester dean’s list at South Dakota State University.

Named to the list are; Kamber Hossle and Eleanor Moleterno, both of Hamill; Nathan Farley, Nathan Galbraith, Hayley Halverson, Kylie Horstman, Krockett Krolikowski, Katie Mathis, Trace Meyer, Rebecca Moorhead, Coleton Schuyler, Madison Smither, all of Winner.

Halverson, Mathis, Meyer, Moorhead all had a 4.0 grade point average.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *