Patriot Pen Winners

Dan Bechtold/Winner Advocate Photo
Patriot Pen winners are second from left Joey Anderson, 1st; Khiara Evans, 2nd and Reese Halligan, 3rd. Also pictured are Jerry Heggestad of the Winner VFW and Jan Endes of the Winner VFW Auxiliary. The theme for the Patriot Pen was “How can I be a Good American.”
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *