On the Campus

Area students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of South Dakota.
The students include: Josey Blare, Carter; Logan Welker, Hamill; Ashley Curtis, Clay Hoffman, Jacob Naasz, Michelle Novak, Raysha Gardner, Shawntessa Lester, Tracy Routh, all of Winner.

Pahlke graduates from UNL.

Rachel Pahlke of Winner graduated this summer from the University of Nebraska at Lincoln. The commencement was held Aug. 15.
She earned a bachelor of science degree from the College of Arts and Sciences.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *