Named to Team

lattrell sharon naasz photo

Lattrel Terkildsen of the Winner boys basketball team and Allison Cox of the Winner girls basketball team have been named to the All-Lakota Hoops boys basketball team.

Terkildsen and Cox are seniors at Winner High School. Both played in the State A tournament this year.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *