Mitchell Vo Tech Dean’s List

Area students have been named to Mitchell Technical Institute fall president’s list.

Winner students on the list are: Aryn Novotny, accounting; Grant Toman, Kyle Mathis, both agricultural technology; Jesse Brunmeier, electrical construction and maintenance; Brittney Hansen, precision technology specialist.

Also on the list is Trevor Shiell, Colome, welding and manufacturing technology.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *