Fritz finalist for Mr. Basketball

Brady Fritz of Winner is a finalist for South Dakota Mr. Basketball.

The ten boys Mr. Basketball nominees are: Jackson Hilton, Brandon Valley; Tyce Ortman, Canistota; Paul Bruns, Dakota Valley; Colin Rentz, Dell Rapids; Connor Libis, Dell Rapids St. Mary; Tyler Feldkamp, Sioux Falls Roosevelt; Kelton Vincent Sioux Valley; Matthew Mors, Yankton; Jakob Dobney, Vermillion and Fritz, Winner.

The award will be presented in May.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *