FCCLA Elect New Members

Submitted Photo
Winner High School FCCLA has elected new officers. Pictured from left are Bailey Brown, senior VP, Megan Blare, VP of Recognition; Aryn Meiners, VP of Finance/ PR; Megan Brozik, President; Achilles Willuweit, junior VP and Shelby Scott, VP of Membership.
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *