Dean’s List


Winner area students have been named to the president’s list at Lake Area Technical Institute in Watertown.

Named to the list are Cameron Biggins, Michael Massa, Adam Farner, 4.0; Lane Fawcett, formerly of Colome; Tucker Ulmer.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *