Dean’s List

Area students have been named to the fall dean’s list at Dakota Wesleyan University, Mitchell.

Named to the list are: Reed Harter, Zach Harter, Callie Heath and Holden Thieman, all of Colome; Drew DeMers, Tyrel Haley, Sara Husher and Sam Naasz, all of Winner.

Two Winner students have been named to the president’s list at Lake Area Technical Institute in Watertown.

Adam Farner and Michael Massa have been named to the list.

Rachel Pahlke of Winner has been named to the dean’s list at Augustana University in Sioux Falls.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *