Dean’s List

Area students have been named to the spring semester dean’s list at Dakota Wesleyan University, Mitchell.

Those named to the dean’s list are: Reed Harter, Zach Harter, Callie Heath, all of Colome; Drew DeMers, Tyrel Haley, Sara Husher, all of Winner.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *