Cowboys Open Season on Aug. 28

colome football lettermen

Eleven lettermen will lead the Colome High School football team as they open the season Aug. 28 at home against Corsica/Stickney.
Returning lettermen are seniors, Reed Harter and Allan Varilek; juniors Kelly O’Bryan, Wiley Heath, Noah Hermsen, Nate Krumpus, Will Cahoy, Jordan Shippy and Isaac Kortan; sophomores Nash Atteberry and Zane Rohde.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *