Colome Football Players Named All-Conference

will cahoy football ad

Five members of the Colome football team have been named to the Great Plains Conference all-conference team.

Selected as all-conference players are: Reed Harter, Will Cahoy, Kelly O’Bryan, Isaac Kortan and Wiley Heath.  Holden Thieman was named to the honorable mention list.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *