5 Crowned Champion at State AAU

Maxton Brozik-2

Winner had five  champions at the state AAU wrestling tournament this weekend in Brookings.

The champions were Kylah Biggins (3x State Champion), Ryken Orel, Maxton Brozik (4x State Champion), Kaden Keiser (2x State Champion) and Wyatt Turnquist.

Results include:

6 and under: Roukyn Robbins, 6th

7 and 8—Ryken Orel, 1st; Kylah Biggins, 1st; Rylan Robbins, 7th

9-10—Maxton Brozik, 1st; Konner Osborn, 3rd and Karson Keiser, 5th

11-12—Kaden Keiser, 1st; Owen Duffy, 2nd

13-14—Trevor Peters, 5th; Kaleb Osborn, 7th; Xavier Cadotte, 7th and Landon Debus, 8th

15-1—Wyatt Turnquist, 1st and Jamin Dougherty, 6th

Kaden Keiser-3

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *